

Stephen Plotnick, President Eric Ortega, Metro VP Emily Dawson Downstate VP Darren Erickson, Treasurer Sean Hennessy, Secretary Joseph Guth William Blackman Eva Harrison Lawrence Cohen Patrick Cohen

ICA Meeting Minutes from 2.1.23

- 1. In attendance: Steve Plotnick, Eric Ortega, Eva Harrison, Lawrence Cohen, Patrick Cohen, Emily Dawson, and Sean Hennessy
- 2. Darren Erickson will resign as Treasurer when we find a replacement. Steve will hire a bookkeeper to take over.
- 3. Motion passed to proceed to Gmail. Sean will remind Steve to speak with Bill Buklis about passwords/etc.
- 4. Eva will post a call for Broughton Award nominations.
- 5. Darren will check for contributions for Illinois All Grade and Chicago Class.
- 6. Next board meeting is 7 pm on Wednesday, March 1st, 2023.