2014 Participation Prizewinners


7 events played - winners of a $50.00 entry fee reimbursement for any CCA event in Illinois

Rudy Padilla

Andrew Yueyang Fei


6 events played – winners of a $25.00 entry fee reimbursement for the IL Open or IL Class

Petros Karagianis            

Bill Brock


5 events played – winners of coffee or cocoa from Julius Meinl 



(through 9 of 12 tournaments) 

Joomla Templates: by JoomlaShack